MIX: ALL THINGS LOVED ARE PURSUED

Mix started when I heard Taylor Swift’s “Begin Again.” It reminded me of Dean Young’s “Ash Ode,” hence the title. I hope I grow the balls to make him a mix. Until then, here’s part one of my love mix. It’s filled with several favorite songs that make my heart flutter! Enjoy!

WILLT Vol. 2: ALL THINGS LOVED ARE PURSUED

1. Band of Horses, “No One’s Gonna Love You
2. The Beach Boys, “I Can Hear Music
3. The All-American Rejects, “Sunshine”
4. A Fine Frenzy, “Now Is The Start
5. Archie Star, “Let’s Get Married
6. Asher Book, “Try
7. City and Colour, “The Girl
8. The Beatles, “I Want To Hold Your Hand
9. Best Coast, “When I’m With You
10. Bloc Party, “Truth
11. Buddy Holly, “Everyday
12. Charlene Yi, “Magic Perfume
13. Dashboard Confessional, “As Lovers Go
14. Death Cab for Cutie, “I Will Follow You Into The Dark
15. Bright Eyes, “First Day Of My Life

Bonus Track: Coldplay, “Parachutes

Leave a Reply

