WILTT 4: Bye, November

It’s Christmastime! Whooooo! December is my favorite month because 1) Christmas 2) binge-worthy food 3) presents 4) people are impossibly nicer this time of the year 5) it’s my birthday month!

Although I have to work until the 23rd, I am so thrilled to stay in with my family and eat good food while watching Christmas-themed television. I love love love December! AAAAAAHHHH!

1. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” by Bright Eyes
2. “Christmas Lights” by Coldplay
3. “Christmas in Prison” by Emmy the Great
4. “Last Christmas” by Florence + The Machine
5. “Christmas Bells” by RENT Original Broadway Cast
6. “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” by Glee Cast
7. “Blue Christmas” by She & Him
8. “Winter Song” by Sara Bareilles & Ingrid Michaelson
9. “Christmas TV” by Slow Club

So, these are my favorite Christmas-y songs. What’s yours?

4 thoughts on “WILTT 4: Bye, November

Leave a Reply

