Emily and her goddamned teapot

Image

Image

YOU GUYS CAN YOU JUST HELP ME KILL EVERYONE AT CW BECAUSE THEY CANCELED MY FAVORITEST SHOW THIS SEASON?

I am DYING to see my ship sail to Happy Ever After. Why must they cancel Emily Owens MD? I haven’t been this emotionally invested in a television show since, well, Doctor Who.

Tonight’s episode is, by far, the best. Emily is finally, finally done with Will. THANK YOU JESUS. I cannot believe how liberating this is for me (eeek making this about me again, sorry) but yeah, can Micah and Emily date now that she is done-done with Will? They have to.

I’m sorry about the blubbering I’m just really happy with the series’ plot progression. Plot twist: Will eventually gets sick of Cassandra’s gross personality THEN begs Emily to take him back but nope, she won’t give in because she’s done you smart, handsome bastard.

HAHAHA GOD, I LOVE DRAMA. This has been a post.

One thought on “Emily and her goddamned teapot

Leave a Reply

