Thangs

  • There is no silence after the storm, there’s only more chaos.
  • I’ve got plenty of distractions in my pocket. Thought they’d come in handy someday. That day is today (and the next couple of weeks).
  • This weekend is dedicated to extended family members I haven’t met since I was three. I can already feel the awkward rushing through my veins.
  • I am really glad I am healing.
  • Fall Out Boy is back on track. The four-year wait is so worth it.
  • 15 post drafts remain untouched. I am failing miserably at this blogging thing.
  • It’s almost Valentines Day. I’m already over it.
  • Avoid my next WILTT entry because it will be gruesome.
  • Thank you, Derek for the Liebster nomination! šŸ™‚
  • Kung Hei Fat Choi!
3 thoughts on “Thangs

Leave a Reply

