how you make me feel

(My Photoshop skills are still shit but whatever. It’s the little things that matter. :-))

I almost always don’t know how to express how you make me feel. For now I’m going to borrow one of Marcus Flutie’s junk email haikus:

furious flutter
awakened hummingbird heart
hello hello love

and a playlist to tell you how you make me feel:

  1. Elliott Smith – Thirteen
  2. Cat Power – Sea of Love
  3. The National – Gospel
  4. Audrey – Mecklenburg
  5. Buddy Holly – Everyday
  6. Norah Jones – At Last
  7. Taylor Swift – Fearless
  8. Stars – My Favourite Book
  9. The National – You Were A Kindness
  10. Elliott Smith – Between the Bars
Leave a Reply

