Commercial Break: A Clarification

Hi guys! How’s it going?

I am writing here on an iPhone because my laptop decided to die on me (which explains my being MIA) but I just need to clarify things.

I received an email earlier today. It’s nice to receive emails from people who read this blog (no matter how shallow and incoherent my posts are) but this guy thought I was Clementine von Radics and he wants to buy my book of poems. Heh. It’s flattering but I am not Clementine von Radics. I am a big fan of hers and her writing. 🙂 She’s amazing, you all should check her out and buy her book.

I added Monday Poems here because I want to share the poems I like and I can connect to to everyone. Sharing is caring! 😀  I am not taking credit for the poems in this blog. I can’t even write a poem to save my life. Hahaha! So I hope everything’s clear?

Thank you. Now back to regular programming!

Leave a Reply

