How did I get here? Big welp from the universe, I am 25! Wish I can say I’ve grown older and so my maturity is that of a 25-year old but nooooo I’m still a wah wah wah-ing baby.

I am blessed with people who love me even if at times my introvert self just wants to be alone… to mope. This year was rough and the universe has a lot of making up to do, but there are also stuff I am very thankful for.

puppy love

I’m thankful that even I have to go through life’s hardships, I am not running out of hope like I used to. It’s probably because of the meds (thank you Science!) but yeah hope is a good thing.

The year’s about to end! Wishing you all the best! Happy new year!

8 thoughts on “So… this is 25!

Leave a Reply

